Show All Maids Contact Maid Agency
Maid Name:
Ref Code:
Ex-Singapore maid
Recommend for:
Infant/Baby Care
Filipino maid
147 (cm)
53 (kg)
Children's Ages
5 years old
Only Child
Expected Salary
$ 650
Home Address
Repatriating Port
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
4 (day/month)
English: (Good)

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark
2010 2010 Singapore Singaporian Family CHILDCARE AND HOUSEMAID
2010 2011 Singapore Korean/ Franch NEWBORN CARE AND HOUSEMAID
2014 2016 United Arab Emirates Mr. Mohammad NEWBORN CARE AND HOUSEMAID

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children 2.9 Year(s)  
Care of elderly  
Care of disabled  
General housework 2.9 Year(s)  
Cooking 2.9 Year(s)  
Language Skill: English 2.9 Year(s)  
Other Skill: hand sewing  

Maid Introduction

For Free Interview please call :

(Pls sms for call back with your requirements if lines are busy)

Orchard ,Far East Shopping :67330407 / 6734 8346 / 6733 8348

Bukit Timah Shopping Centre :64630407 / 6467 6757 / 64645018

C-Zarina has experience working as domestic helper in Singapore in Singaporian last 2010.Her employer have 3 children who are 14,7,2 years old and all boys. Staying in Apartment type of house with 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets. The only helper working of her employer house.

Her main priority is to look after the 3 children and house holds chores. Preparing the daily routine of the children such as toileting, bathing, feeding, preparing meals, changing clothes, putting lotion and powder, cutting nails and giving medicine as prescribed by the Doctor. She happy to serve her employer. She is fond of children.

C-Zarina another working experience as domestic helper again in Singapore last 2010-2011 in Korean/Franch employer with 1 child who is newborn baby girl. Staying in Condominium with 5 bedrooms and 5 toilets. The only helper working in employer house.

Assisting and helping the daily needs of children likes feeding, bathing, sterilizing baby utensils, doing night feeding, toileting, changing diaper and giving medicine as prescribed by the Doctor. She loved to played, sing a song, reading story book to children, bonding and etc. She likes children and children likes her too.

C-Zarina has working experience as domestic helper in Dubai at year of 2014-2016.She already finished her 2 years contract in Muslim Family with 2 children ages 4 years old girl and newborn baby boy. Staying in 2nd storey house with 4 bedrooms and 4 toilets.

Her main duties is to look after employer children specially the newborn. She is Helping and assisting the daily of children such as bathing ,preparing the meals, milk,clothes,shoes,giving medicine as prescribed by the Doctor and many more.Knows how to do diaper changing, preparing milk, preparing meals, bathing , feeding, changing clothes, putting the baby to sleep, doing a night feeding, sterilizing baby utensils etc. She also knows how to prepare a soft diet foods for the baby likes mash potato, finely chopped vegetables porridge etc. Knows how to comfort children when the have sick, illness and uncomfortable and many more. She love children and children love her too much.

She is able to do a general household chores likes cooking, marketing, ironing, laundry, tidy the house, dusting, clean the cupboard etc. Knows how to used electrical appliances such as rice cooker, microwave oven, oven toaster, washing machine, electric iron etc.

Cooking Training in Singapore
Chinese cooking stir fried vegetables,steam fish,chai sim,chicken and fish ball soups.

Indian Cooking
Chappati,Vegetarian Sambar,Non Vegetarian Fish and Chicken Curry,Indian Tea,Thosai and Idli.

Western Cooking
Spaghetti,Sand Wishes,Chicken and Beef Pastas,Fruits or Vegetable Salad with Spicy Tuna,Beef and Chicken.

She is willing to learn how to does baking,car washing and gardening.She also willing to look after pet if needed.

Her Special Skills is hand sewing.

Her hobbies are cooking, reading book, tutor children, cleaning and house keeping.

Sheprepare to worked in Chinese and Indian Vegetarian and Non - Vegetarian Family.

She is kind of person and trustworthy. She is suitable for Newborn Care, Childcare and Households chores.
Copyright 2020. 1ST ALLBEST HUMAN RESOURCE PTE LTD. All Rights Reserved
Powered by, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2017. All Rights Reserved