Back to Search Maid Result Contact Maid Agency Watch My Shortlist Add To Shortlist
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Maid Name:
CHEREL C. S.
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Experience: New maid
Language:
English: (Good)
Place Of Birth:
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Height:
Weight:
Religion:
Marital Status:
Number of Children:
Siblings
Expected Salary
Education:
Off-days:
Language:

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark
2019 2021 Philippines FILIPINO FAMILY NEWBORN CARE, CHILDCARE AND HOUSEMAID

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children 2  
Care of elderly  
Care of disabled  
General housework 2  
Cooking 2  
Language Skill: ENGLISH  
Other Skill: Bicycle riding,hand sewing 2 Year(s)  

Maid Introduction

For Free Interview please call :

(Pls Whatsapp for call back with your requirements if lines are busy)

Orchard ,Far East Shopping
Gigi: 8579 9975
Shini : 83034146
Ethel : 8262 6914
Mheg : 84241816

Bukit Timah Shopping Centre
Sha: 82239481
Derek: 83009148

Cherel is 30 years old and from the province of Negros Occidental, the Philippines. She is married and has three children, ages 9, 6, and 4. She has five siblings. She is a high school graduate.

She worked as a housemaid before in the Philippines for 2 years from 2019 to 2021. Her employer is a Filipino family with 2 children, a newborn baby girl and a boy aged 6 years old. Her employer is staying in a bungalow house with 2 bedrooms plus 1 toilet. Her main duties are changing clothes and diapers, preparing milk formula for the baby, putting the baby to sleep, giving vitamins if needed, sterilizing baby utensils like milk bottles, etc. She does a night feeding too. She also assisted and helped the eldest child with his daily needs, like preparing food for him, assisting and helping the 6-year-old boy with showering, changing clothes, etc. She loves children, and children love her too. She treats the children like her own children.

She knows how to do general household chores likes ironing, cooking, dusting, mopping, sweeping the floor, washing clothes, washing dishes, etc. knows how to use modern electrical appliances such as electric irons, washing machines, ovens, toaster ovens, microwave ovens, vacuum cleaners, etc.

Her special skills are bicycle riding and hand sewing. Her hobbies are dancing, singing, cooking, cleaning, playing badminton, and cleaning the house. She is willing to do baking, gardening, and car washing, and is willing to look after pets if needed.

She is prepared to work in both Chinese and Indian Non -Vegetarian families only.

Cherel is a hardworking and responsible helper, especially with the newborn care and the kids she takes care of. She is suitable for newborn care, childcare, and household only.
Maid Agency: 1st Allbest Human Resource Pte Ltd
(License No.: 11C3318)
Maid agency:
Address: 545 Orchard Road #04-15,
Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore Singapore 238882
Tel: 83034146 / 83009148 / 82239481 / 93709677 / 961
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Dean / Mheg / Shini / Roy
Handphone: 82626914 / 92449664 / 85799975 / 84241816 / 93709677
Website: www.allmaid.com.sg
Office Hour: Monday to Saturday : 11am to 7pm
Sunday : 11am to 4pm


Last updated on 07-10-2022.
Maid Agency:
1st Allbest Human Resource Pte Ltd
Contact Person:
Dean / Mheg / Shini / Roy
Phone:
82626914 / 92449664 / 85799975 / 84241816 / 93709677
Contact Maid Agency Regarding CHEREL C. S.
Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements

Powered by bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2022. All Rights Reserved.